Whistleblower hotline: (213) 785-6098

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Nominations for the 2016 Mayor Sam Political Ass Clown Awards

Its time for our year-ending nominations for dubious, nefarious conduct in politics as we near our 2016 incarnation of the Mayor Sam Blog Political Ass Clown Awards.
They're Back!!
** Blogger's Note: Hola to all as we are less than 48 hours away from 2016. While many within the local Political Machine are making themselves ready to celebrate the arrival of another year of Crony Capitalism excesses, mixed with the Special Interest-financed largess of living a Officeholder lifestyle, our undisclosed bloggin Mayor Sam Ass Clown Awards Committee, will be gathering at an undisclosed cyber location to review the nominees for the latest incarnation of former blogger Mayor Frank's creation.  We are proud to bring back our bloggin trio of "Masters of Backroom Harassment Settlements" City Clowncil Central Committee Strongman Herman "Mini Amin" Wesson, his "Political Soul Brother" Jose "Dear Charro/Princeton Graduate" Huizar ........, and the elusive/reclusive Bureau of Sanitation Employee (allegedly) Francine Godoy, as non FPPC-reporting Ass Clown Awards Hosts. We plan on presenting our 2016 Mayor Sam Political Ass Clown Awards on Monday, January 4, 2016 .........., but until then, we present our nominees. Enjoy and Happy New Year!!------Scott Johnson.

Mayor Eric Gar-Soft-ee.
The Los Angeles City Clowncil Central Committee.
LAPD Chief Charlie Beck.
The new Labor-friendly LA County Board of Supervisors.
The Politics of Traffic in Northeast LA.
Prop 47
City Attorney Mike Feuer.
The Fraud of Human-caused Climate Change.
Greece on the Pacific (formerly the Golden State) Governor Jerry "Moonbeam II" Brown.
State Senate President Pro Tem Kevin de Leon the First.
The Dueling Northeast LA City Clowncil Duo of CD 1 Broken Deal Cedillo and CD 14 Tonto Huevon Huizar.
The $15 Dollars Per Hour Minimum Wage.
The former LA County Labor Federation Leader Maria Elena Durazo.
The Secretive 2024 Los Angeles Olympic Committee.
The Homeless Crisis.
The still Litigious 2012 Redistricting Controversy.  
Rampant Development. 
Disempowerment LA.
The Montebello Calderon Political Family
The former Ramona Gardens-residing Chacon Political Family.
The Weakly Brian Hews/Los Chacon News.
Mayor Sam Ass Clown Award Emirates Failure Mayor Antonio Villar.
Mayor Sam Ass Clown Award Emirates Arnold "Kennedy Republican" Schwarzenegger. 
Assemblyman Slobo Mikey Gatto.
The Northeast San Fernando Valley Political Machine.
Congressman Tony Cardenas
Secretary of State Alex Padilla.
Former Assemblyman Raul Bocanegra
CD 6 City Clowncilwoman Nury (wife of Gerry) Martinez.
CD 7 City Clowncilman "PolloFelipe" Fuentes.
IBEW/DWP Boss Brian D'Arcy Rizzo.
DWP Rate-raising Advocate Fred Pickel.
The Old Gray Collectivist Hag on Spring Street (aka LA Times)
The Uber Pompous Westside White Guy.
A Foul Mouth Child Star named Zelda.
The University of Scandalous Conduct (USC).
Neighborhood Sellouts/Enablers.
The LAPD Hollenbeck Division CPAB.
The Private Citizen/Political Consultant John Shallman.
The Republican Boy Wonder Political Consultant John Thomas.
The Mexican Oprah (formerly Gorda Boo Boo)
LAUSD Terrorist Hoax.

Ethnically-divisive Studies.
The Southern California Gas Company.
Carson Mayor Albert "Lil Al" Robles.
......., and DEATH.

** You can make nominations on the corresponding Mayor Sam Facebook Page.

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home